Storrington Bowling Club

Fixtures

Tue 11 Aug at 14.00 - Mixed BML Triples vs Crablands (2 Triples Home). Club shirts / whites. Tea & biscuits provided. Tue 11 Aug at 14.00 - Mixed Friendly Triples vs Crablands (1 Triple Home). Club shirts / whites. Tea & biscuits provided. Thu 13 Aug at 14.00 - Ladies GSML Rinks vs Maltravers (2 Rinks Home). Club shirts / whites. Tea & biscuits provided. Sat 15 Aug at 14.00 - Men's Drawn Pairs vs Club Competition (4 Rinks Home). Club shirts / greys. Tea & biscuits provided. Mon 17 Aug at 14.00 - Ladies GSML Rinks vs Crablands Red (2 Rinks Away). Club shirts / whites. Tea & biscuits provided. Wed 19 Aug at 14.00 - Mixed Friendly vs Chelmsford Tourists (5 Rinks Home). Club shirts / whites. Catering TBC. Full details to be confirmed Thu 20 Aug at 14.00 - Mixed BML Triples vs Aldingbourne (2 Triples Home). Club shirts / whites. Tea & biscuits provided. Thu 20 Aug at 14.00 - Mixed Friendly Triples vs Aldingbourne (1 Triple Home). Club shirts / whites. Tea & biscuits provided. Sat 22 Aug at 14.00 - Men's WSBL vs Petworth (4 Rinks Away). Club shirts / whites. Tea & biscuits provided. Sun 23 Aug at 14.00 - Mixed TBC vs Presidents V Captains (5 Rinks Home). Club shirts / greys. Catering TBC. Full details to be confirmed Wed 26 Aug at 14.00 - Ladies GSML Rinks vs Witterings (2 Rinks Home). Club shirts / whites. Tea & biscuits provided. Fri 28 Aug at 14.00 - Ladies GSML Rinks vs East Preston Blue (2 Rinks Away). Club shirts / whites. Tea & biscuits provided. Sat 29 Aug at 09.30 - Mixed Finals Day vs Club Competition (5 Rinks Home). Club shirts / whites. Catering TBC. Sun 30 Aug at 09.30 - Mixed Finals Day vs Club Competition (5 Rinks Home). Club shirts / whites. Catering TBC. Thu 03 Sep at 18.00 - Mixed Friendly Triples vs Grasshoppers (5 Triples Away). Club shirts / greys. Match meal provided. Mon 07 Sep at 14.00 - Mixed Friendly Rinks vs Shoreham (4 Rinks Home). Club shirts / whites. Tea & biscuits provided. Tue 15 Sep at 14.00 - Mixed Friendly Triples vs Amwell Rotary Tourists (3 Triples Home). Club shirts / greys. Tea & biscuits provided. Thu 17 Sep at 14.00 - Mixed Friendly Triples vs Marine Gardens (4 Triples Away). Club shirts / whites. Tea & biscuits provided. Mon 21 Sep at 14.00 - Mixed Friendly vs Steyning (5 Rinks Away). Club shirts / whites. Tea & biscuits provided. Wed 23 Sep at 14.00 - Mixed Friendly Triples vs Henfield (5 Triples Away). Club shirts / whites. Tea & biscuits provided. Sun 27 Sep at 14.00 - Mixed Closing Drive vs SBC V SBC (5 Rinks Home). Club shirts / greys. Tea & biscuits provided. Fri 20 Nov at 14.00 - Mixed Indoor Friendly Rinks vs Shoreham@Adur IBC (4 Rinks Away). Club shirts / whites. Tea & biscuits provided. Sun 31 Jan at 14.00 - Mixed Indoor Friendly Triples vs Worthing IBC Field Place (5 Triples Away). Club shirts / whites. Tea & biscuits provided. Fri 16 Apr at 14.00 - Mixed Indoor Friendly Rinks vs Shoreham@Adur IBC (4 Rinks Away). Club shirts / whites. Tea & biscuits provided.